Job Search | WNY Jobs | Open Houses & Career Fairs | Buffalo

 

 

 

 Open Houses and Career Fairs

OPEN INTERVIEWS :  Selective Staffing
Location: Willliamsville
Time: 9:00AM – 11:30AM & 1:00PM – 3:30PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

OPEN INTERVIEWS - DEBT RECOVERY :  Everest Recevable Services
Location: 2351 North Forrest Ave., Getzvile, NY
Time: 1pm-4pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020

OPEN INTERVIEWS - PRODUCTION :  ProAmpac/Express Employment Services
Location: 55 Innsbruck Dr., Cheektowaga
Time: 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020

BUFFALO MINI CAREER FAIR :  NYS DOL
Location: 284 Main Street, Buffalo, NY 14202
Time: 11AM – 1PM
Friday, January 24, 2020

HIRING EVENT - ALL POSITIONS :  Tops Distribution Center
Location: 5873 Genesee St., Lancaster
Time: 9am-12pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

OPEN INTERVIEWS - CUSTOMER SERVICE SUPPORT REPS :  Spectrum
Location: 425 Michigan Ave., Buffalo
Time: 2:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

JOB FAIR 2020 :  Buffalo & Erie County Public Library
Location: 1 Lafayette Square, Buffalo
Time: 10am-2pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

OPEN INTERVIEWS :  OLV HUMAN SERVICES
Location: 790 Ridge Rd Buffalo, NY
Time: 2pm - 6pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020

OPEN HIRING EVENT :  Staffworks Group
Location: 77 Goodell St Buffalo
Time: 10 am -12 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Call: 716-926-6341

OPEN HOUSE - CNC OPERATORS & MACHNISTS :  Viant Medical
Location: 3902 California Road, Orchard Park
Time: 9am-1pm
Saturday, February 01, 2020

OPEN INTERVIEWS :  The McGuire Group Health Care Facilities
Location: 455 Cayuga Road, Suite 200, Buffalo, 14225
Time: 1PM - 5 PM
Tuesday, February 04, 2020

OPEN HOUSE :  Stenographic Institute of WNY
Location: 4525 Main St Amherst, NY
Time: 7:30 pm
Monday, February 17, 2020
Call: 716-839-1322

DIVERSITY CAREER FAIR :  The Buffalo & Erie County Public Library
Location: 1 Lafayette Square
Time: 10:30am-12:30pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020